Tuesday, December 20, 2011
You have got to be kidding me!
Yuni back in a Royal uni? Wow, just when I thought I had seen the stupidest moves DM could make he goes and totally redeems himself. You have got to be kidding me. Yuni back to play SS, second, and third. Wow, he has never played anywhere other than SS since he was in AAA. I saw him play then and wasn't impressed. I'm totally taken aback by this move. I guess you can call it the process. Stop making stupid ass moves and telling us that we don't get it. We do get it. You impulse buy. You fall in love with certain players and you make mistakes worse by repeating them. How can you tell us that this is a good move going forward? The best part of the the Zack trade was getting rid of Betancourt. I'm totally amazed at this move. Granted, I would have preferred Keppinger, Yuni is better than Renteria or OC. He is also better than gonorrhea, but that doesn't mean he should be on the team. I don't know the terms or how much money but this move baffles me. He sucks at SS so lets try him somewhere else. The process, the process, the process. Seems as though the process isn't allowing for any progress. Fascinated and shocked by this move. Why can't DM have a crush on, say, Edwin Jackson or Martin Prado? Yuni in a Royal uni. It isn't easy being a Royals fan. The part that kills me is DM will call this a chess move. BS he is playing checkers. He is an impulsive kid, sometimes. I bet he gives great Holiday gifts. Impulse buyers usually do. Ho, ho, ho the sale of jerseys in KC is going to soar. The process my ass.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment